Skip to content

Happy New Year!

January 1, 2007

Welcome 2007.  I have to say that I’m feeling pretty optimistic about the year ahead, at least on a personal level.  As for the world as a whole I’m a little less positive, I suppose.  Can you blame me?

This year will be a good one for me:  I’m completing my bachelor’s degree, moving into a spacious house with a great person, thinking about my next career and education move, and (hopefully) pulling off both a visit home to Kentucky and a vacation in Mexico.  It’s looking good.  I also just joined 24 hour fitness and plan on being at the gym a few days a week.

And, I suppose, I will keep blogging.  I hope you had a great time over the holidays – say hello if we missed one another along the way.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

